moving-me: makes it easy to be fit

Stay fit and balanced and prevent back problems very easy with moving. Train with the moving video clips on your computer, tablet or smartphone just when and where you want.

  • detailed video instructions and training
  • personal points level
  • Reminder via internet browser or mail
  • Feel-Good-Tip of the week: stressed eyes

 

 

WHY MOVING

You’ll be surprised how easy it is, to improve your wellbeing with moving.

set up free access now

  • free of charge for 2 weeks
  • access ends automatically after 2 weeks
  • no obligation
  • no cancellation necessary

     

    Sign up for free now

    moving is good for your employees

    moving-me keeps your employees fit and healthy! Treat your employees and let them benefit form the moving-me online-coaching.

    more information about the moving module system: j.dapprich@moving.de

     

     

     

    User feedback

    Klaus Kohler, Manager im Ruhestand: "For more than two decades, I'm practising moving - short, but regularly and often several times a day. The positive effect for the body and for the soul is always amazing. Especially in particularly challenging times, moving has always proven to be very good for my well being. moving I call therefore 'my survival training' and would not like to miss it."


    Uta Etzold, moving Anwenderin:
    "I have purchased the program about 8 years ago. A few years ago coming from a completely different profession, I had established a small network-monitoring company. after long computer-working days I had the impression I would be unable to work, if I could not develop a better management of the posture at work. With the help of a specially trained physiotherapist I converted my entire workplace. She has also advised me to practise moving. With these supporters I could efficiently reduce pain at work  - until today "


    Anja Dimowski, BARMER GEK Schwerin:
    "In our team I have infected my colleagues with the moving virus. Every working day (!) shortly after 10 pm, the phones are turned off, we open the windows wide and we focus only on us.It crunches and cracks and tweaks here and there during the exercises and each time we all say:"That wa really good!!!".You have reached us. This feedback I wanted to give once. "

Besuchen Sie unser neues Webportal www.movingme.de

Mit moving stärken Sie in Sekunden Ihren gesamten Organismus! Lassen Sie sich von unserem seit vielen Jahren bewährten Konzept überraschen. Fordern Sie Ihren persönlichen Zugang an unter j.dapprich@moving.de

 

 

 

moving-me macht Mitarbeiter fit

mit moving gesund am Arbeitsplatz - davon profitieren Mitarbeiter und  Unternehmen.

Weitere Informationen über das moving-Modulangebot unter j.dapprich@moving.de.

 

 

Anwenderstimmen

Klaus Kohler, Manager im Ruhestand: "Seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten mache ich moving-Übungen - jeweils kurz, aber regelmäßig und oft mehrmals am Tag. Die positive Wirkung für den Körper wie für die Seele ist immer wieder erstaunlich. Gerade in  besonders herausfordernden Zeiten hat sich moving für mich stets von Neuem bestens bewährt. moving nenne ich deswegen auch 'mein Überlebenstraining' und möchte es keinesfalls missen."


Uta Etzold, moving Anwenderin:
"Ich habe das Programm vor ca 8 Jahren angeschafft. Ich hatte wenige Jahre vorher, aus einem ganz anderen Beruf kommend, ein kleines Netz-monitoring-Unternehmen aufgebaut und hatte nach langen Rechner-Arbeitstagen den Eindruck, ich würde arbeitsunfähig werden, wenn ich nicht eine besseren Umgang mit der Körperhaltung bei der Arbeit entwickeln könnte. Mit Hilfe einer speziell für Arbeistplatzergonomie ausgebildeten Physiotherapeutin habe ich meinen gesamten Arbeitsplatz umgerüstet. Sie hat mir auch zu moving geraten. Mit diesen Unterstützern habe ich die Schmerzen beim Arbeiten stark reduzieren können - bis heute."


Anja Dimowski, BARMER GEK Schwerin:
"In unserem Team habe ich meine Kollegen mit dem moving-Virus infiziert. Jeden Arbeitstag(!) kurz nach 10 Uhr werden die Telefone ausgeschaltet, die Fenster weit aufgemacht und wir konzentrieren uns nur auf uns. Es knirscht und knackt und zwickt mal hier und mal dort bei den Übungen und jedesmal sagen wir alle: "Das tat gut!!!". Uns haben Sie also erreicht! Dieses Feedback wollte ich Ihnen gerne einmal geben."